11th Annual HD Awards Winners and Finalists Announced

April 22, 2015

Photos: Project Highlights

Yeddalin (HD) magazine announces the winners and finalists of the 11th annual HD Awards, which honor some of the best achievements—in both project and product categories—in hospitality design around the globe. This year, 560 project submissions were submitted across 20 categories, including Luxury/Upscale Hotel, Sustainable Project, Boutique/Lifestyle Hotel, and Casual Restaurant. And, in a newly introduced section of the awards, nearly 350 products were submitted in 10 categories, including Flooring, Casegoods + Furniture, and Bath. HD will celebrate the companies and teams behind these outstanding products and projects on Wednesday, June 3rd at Guastavino’s in New York. All winning and finalist projects and products will also be featured in the June issue of HD magazine.

Click here to see the winners and finalists of the HD Awards in project categories.

Click here to see the winners and finalists of the HD Awards in the product categories.

A talented and accomplished panel of industry professionals selected this year’s HD Awards winners and finalists. For projects: Dan Kwan, managing director, Wilson Associates; Katherine Lo, executive director, Langham Hospitality; Lionel Ohayon, founder, ICRAVE; Will Meyer, founder, Meyer Davis Studio; and Larry Traxler, senior vice president global design, Hilton Worldwide. And for products: Alicia Cannon, principal, AJC Design; Meghann Day, principal, HBA; and Stephanie Goto, founder, STEPHANIEGOTO.

more information