14th Annual HD Awards Finalists Announced

May 23, 2018

Yeddalin (HD) magazine announces the finalists of the 14th annual HD Awards, which honor some of the best achievements—in both project and product categories—in hospitality design around the globe. This year, nearly 700 project submissions were submitted across 23 categories, including a more encompassing Wellness category; a new Restorations category; and separate Upscale and Luxury hotel categories to focus on the evolving definitions of both segments. In the products section, nearly 300 products were submitted in 11 categories, including Flooring, Casegoods + Furniture, and Bath.

Click here to see the HD Project Awards finalists

Click here to see the HD Product Awards finalists

This year, HD will also introduced its inaugural Nightlife Awards. Nightlife winners and finalists were  celebrated at Marquee Las Vegas on Monday, March 26th, 2018. They will also be featured in our June issue of HD magazine and recognized during our ceremony in New York on June 6th at Cipriani 25 Broadway.

Click here to see the HD Nightlife Awards winners and finalists

HD will announce the winners ( Best in Show honorees) and celebrate the companies and teams behind these outstanding products and projects on Wednesday, June 6th from 7-10 p.m. at Cipriani 25 Broadway in New York. All winning and finalist projects and products will also be featured in the June issue of HD magazine.

to purchase tickets to the June ceremony. 

A talented and accomplished panel of industry professionals selected this year’s HD Awards winners and finalists. For projects: Kirstin Bailey, executive vice president of interior design, Ian Schrager Company; Mari Balestrazzi, vice president of Americas design services, Hyatt; John Meadow, founder and president, LDV Hospitality; Molly Swyers, chief brand officer, 21c Museum Hotels; and Mark Zeff, owner, MARKZEFF.

For Nightlife: Scott Gerber, principal and CEO, Gerber Group; Ana Milena Hernández Palacios and Christophe Penasse, cofounders, Masquespacio; and Jason Strauss, partner, TAO Group.

For products: Karen Herold, founder, Studio K; Gulla Jónsdóttir, principal, Gulla Jónsdóttir Architecture + Design; and Barry Richards, principal and studio leader, Rockwell Group.

заказать раскрутку сайта в google